Our People

2013_11_27_Service_Nersingen_Edeka_23A9880_2000-1400x500.jpg

Servicing our customers optimally is a priority in everything we do.  We are proud of our team, the history of what we have delivered over the last two decades and the core ethos of the company having the customer at the centre of our focus.  Key members of the NZ Retail team are:

 

Jeremy Livingston
Managing Director
jeremy@nzre.nz
Mob: +64 21 574 800

Business strategy

  • Business strategy

  • Strategic customer and supplier relationships

  • Team well being


Neil Young
GM Sales & Marketing
Mob: +6420 446 6882

Responsible for:

  • Sales strategy

  • Portfolio development

  • Key customer relationships

  • Demand creation & conversion


Marie van der Voorn
GM Commercial
marie@nzre.nz
Mob: +64 21 356 106

Responsible for:

  • Finance & IT

  • Supply chain planning & procurement

  • Human resources

  • Supplier contracts


 

Karen Buckland
GM Operations
karen@nzre.nz
Mob: +64 27 416 1277

Responsible for:

  • Warehousing

  • Inventory

  • Demand fulfilment

  • Installation


Robert Miller
Sales Manager
robert@nzre.nz
Mob: +64 27 490 4401

Responsible for:

  • Sales

  • Customer support

  • Design solutions


Brodie Birks
Key Account Manager - Woolworths & The Warehouse
brodie@nzre.nz
Mob: +64 21 8034 92

Responsible for:

  • 3PL Account Management


Phil Gaze
Key Accounts - North Island
phil@nzre.nz
Mob: +6421 190 1900

Responsible for:

  • Sales & key account management


Patrina Forde
Key Accounts - South Island
patrina@nzre.nz
Mob: +6421 742 312

Responsible for:

  • Sales & key account management


Allan Annan
Installation Manager
allan@nzre.nz
Mob: +64 27 490 2069

Responsible for:

  • Installation projects

  • Corrective maintenance

  • Technical advice


Catrina Steiner
Customer Support Manager
catrina@nzre.nz

Ph: +64 (9) 262 3044 (business hours)

Responsible for:

  • 3PL order management

  • Quotations & sales order management

  • Inventory planning


Tirina Robinson
Office Administrator
sales@nzre.nz

Ph: +64 (9) 262 3044 (business hours)

Responsible for:

  • Sales enquiries/order processing

  • Customer service


Lahiru Godakandage
Supply Chain Co-ordinator
lahiru@nzre.nz

Ph: +64 (9) 262 3044 (business hours)

Responsible for:

  • Operations support & KPI tracking

  • Inventory Control & reporting

  • Workflow & freight process improvement


Backed up by our very capable Operations teams:

  • Kirkbride Road - Steve, Felix, Reitu, Tau

  • Plunket Ave - Shorty, Osi, Tua